Deleting and restoring
Menu Documents1 min read
Select the items, click Delete, then confirm:
The items go to the Trash. A folder must be empty to be deleted: otherwise, the message "A non-empty folder cannot be deleted. Empty it first." appears.
- Restore and Delete permanentlyreplace the usual buttons in the trash. Restore puts the item back where it was.
- Trashin the left column.
- A deleted itemselect it to restore it or delete it permanently.
An item stays thirty days in the trash, then it is erased automatically.